Lego Models

Hello!

So this isn’t a Parker-Sochacki post. This is just to give you a chuckle.

At the beginning of this year, I took a modeling class at Brigham Young University. It was an introduction to computer graphics course taught by Professor Seth Holladay(amazing). We used Maya to model a Lego and then a Bug. My friend Zach Winningham is an amazing guest entertainer on cruise ships and took the KFC picture that I used to model a Lego with. This also gave me an intro on getting an artistic side into Computer Animation. I want to one day be that hybrid that can work on shots but also be technical doing research.

Here it is. I hope you have an incredible day:

AdamWermus_Lego2AdamWermus_LegoImage

AdamWermus_BugImage

Leave a Reply

